Memberships:



CDI Logo

DPR Logo

DEMA Logo
Terry Dowd, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Mover in Chicago, IL








ARCS Logo



ICC MC 211514
USDOT 299908
IL CC 66909 MC-CR


Our work puts us in touch with treasured parts of the world’s cultural heritage...
We honor our role in its ongoing preservation.

Terry Dowd, Inc. - Chicago Location

773.342.8686

Terry Dowd, Inc.
2233 S. Throop St.
Chicago, IL 60608
773.342.8686 TEL
773.342.8650 FAX
chicago@terrydowd.com



Terry Dowd – President
tdowd@terrydowd.com
773.649.4838

Daniel Schmid – General Manager
dschmid@terrydowd.com
773.649.4829

Geoff Browne – Senior Project Manager /Crating Specialist
gbrowne@terrydowd.com
773.649.4154

Jennifer Brand – Project Manager
jbrand@terrydowd.com
773.649.4086

Cathy Hannah – Project Manager
channah@terrydowd.com
773.649.4186

Darren Martin – Project Manager
dmartin@terrydowd.com
773.649.4189

Nathan Pope – Project Manager
npope@terrydowd.com
773.649.4843

Courtney Wheaton – Registration Manager
/Registrar
cwheaton@terrydowd.com
773.649.4091

Lincoln Wright – Controller
lwright@terrydowd.com
773.649.4093

Jeff Hansen – Accounts Receivable
Coordinator
jhansen@terrydowd.com
773.649.4102

Dersu Burrows – Transportation Manager
dburrows@terrydowd.com
773.649.4328

Gerald Joe – Crating Manager
gjoe@terrydowd.com
773.649.4187

Marisol Sandoval – Administrative & Purchasing Coordinator
msandoval@terrydowd.com
773.649.4105

Terry Dowd, Inc. - Denver Location

303.297.3906

Ship Art – Terry Dowd, LLC
303.297.3906 TEL
denver@terrydowd.com






Steve Thomas – Project Manager
sthomas@terrydowd.com



1.773.342.8686 Chicago
chicago@terrydowd.com
1.303.297.3906 Denver

denver@terrydowd.com

For emergency disaster response,
call our 24/7 toll free number:

1.888.377.5669