CONTACTS

CHICAGO

773-342-8686

773-342-8650 FAX
Absolutely no solicitations to TDI via Fax.
Terry Dowd, Inc.
2233 South Throop St.
Chicago, IL 60608

Terry Dowd

President

tdowd@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773-649-4838

Daniel Schmid

General Manager

dschmid@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773-649-4829

Geoff Browne

Senior Project Manager /Crating Specialist

gbrowne@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773-649-4154

Jennifer Brand

Project Manager

jbrand@terrydowd.com

773.649.4086

Sam Robinson

Project Manager

srobinson@terrydowd.com

773.649.4237

Darren Martin

Project Manager

dmartin@terrydowd.com

773.649.4189

Nathan Pope

Project Manager

npope@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773.649.4843

Courtney Wheaton

Registration Manager/Registrar

cwheaton@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773.649.4091

Lincoln Wright

Controller

lwright@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773-649-4093

Jeff Hansen

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

jhansen@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773-649-4102

Dersu Burrows

Transportation Manager

dburrows@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773.649.4328

Gerald Joe

Crating Manager

gjoe@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773.649.4187

Marisol Sandoval

Administrative & Purchasing Coordinator

msandoval@terrydowd.com

Direct: 773.649.4105

DENVER